Contatos Docentes

Nome Email Telefone
Alex Augusto Mesquita Costa alexmesquitagtr@gmail.com
Alexandre Alves Casado alvescasado@hotmail.com 99137-0163
Alexandre de Leite Ávila alexandreavila25@hotmail.com
Alexandre Espinheira alespinheira@gmail.com
Alfredo Moura alfredomoura@me.com 99182-9332
Alla Dadaian alladadaian@yahoo.com.br
Ana Cristina Gama Tourinho cristtourinho@gmail.com
Ana Paula Lima Albuquerque contato@anapaulaalbuquerque.com
Angela Elisabeth Luhning angela_luehning@yahoo.com.br angelisa@ufba.br
Antonio Carlos T. Cunha tomtavares10@gmail.com 99132-5233
Beatriz Alessio yagarel@hotmail.com
Celso José Rodrigues Benedito benedito.celso@gmail.com
Diana Santiago da Fonseca disant@ufba.br
Daniel dos Santos Santana danielsviolao@gmail.com 99209-7770
Ekaterina Konopleva konoplek@gmail.com
Flavia Albano flavia.albano@ufba.br
Flávia Maria Chiara Candusso flaviacandusso@gmail.com 99100-5953
Flávio José Gomes de Queiroz flaviodequeiroz@gmail.com
Guilherme Bertissolo guilhermebertissolo@gmail.com
Heinz Karl Novaes Schwebel heik02@gmail.com
Iuri Ricardo Passos de Barros iuripassos@yahoo.com.br
Ivan Bastos de Araújo Costa ivanbastos4@hotmail.com 99120-2277
Jairo Tadeu Brandão jairobrandao40@gmail.com
Jaqueline Câmara Leite leitejaqueline@yahoo.com.br
Joatan Nascimento joatannascimento@gmail.com
Joel Luis da Silva Barbosa jlsbarbosa@hotmail.com
Jorge Luis S. de Almeida sacramento49ab@gmail.com
José Maurício Brandão jmvbrandao@gmail.com 99931-3560
Laila Andresa Cavalcante Rosa lailarosamusica@gmail.com
Laura Jordão de L. Silva laurajordaols@gmail.com
Lélio Eduardo Alves Silva leliotrombone@gmail.com
Lucas Robatto lrobatto@ufba.br
Luiz Cesar Marques Magalhães luizcesarmagalhaes@gmail.com
Mara Pinheiro Menezes mara.kroger@gmail.com
Marcos da Silva Sampaio marcos@sampaio.me
Maria da Conceição C. Perrone mcperrone@globo.com perrone@ufba.br / costaperrone@gmail.com
Maria Thereza Pita Gondim (Teca) teca.gondim@gmail.com 99931-5277
Marialice Pereira Regis mpregis@ufba.br 3331-9551
99105-7542
Mario Enrique Ulloa ulloamar@hotmail.com
Moacyr Silva Costa Filho moacyrsc@hotmail.com / mscf@ufba.br
Obadias Cunha obadiasocunha@gmail.com 99954-0556
3461-0158
Pablo Sotuyo Blanco psotuyo@ufba.br
psotuyo@gmail.com
Paulo Costa Lima paulocostalima2015@gmail.com
Paulo Novais de Almeida pnovais@ufba.br
Pedro Augusto Silva Dias pedro.dias@terra.com.br 99109-3921
Pedro Ribeiro Kroger Junior kroger@pedrokroger.net
Pedro Robatto probatto@ufba.br
Rafael Garbuio rafaelgarbuio@gmail.com 99665-1933
Ricardo Bessa ribmf@hotmail.com 21 98092-0429 (WhatsApp)
98878-3010
3264-0726
Ricardo Camponogara nogaramello@yahoo.com.br
Roberta Benjamin Barbosa robenjamim@hotmail.com roberta.benjamim@ufba.br 99188-6525
Robson Barreto Matos robmatos43@gmail.com
Rowney Scott rowneyscott@gmail.com
Suzana Kato xukato@gmail.com
Uirá Nogueira de Barros Cairo uiranogueira@gmail.com 99222-0858
Wellington Gomes da Silva gomes-w@uol.com.br
Wellington Mendes wellingtonmen@gmail.com