Contatos

Nome Email Telefone
Departamento de Música dmus@ufba.br 3283-7894/7895
Alex Augusto Mesquita Costa alexmesquitagtr@gmail.com
Alexandre Alves Casado alvescasado@hotmail.com 99137-0163
Alexandre Leite de Ávila alexandreavila25@hotmail.com
Alexandre Mascarenhas Espinheira alespinheira@gmail.com
Alfredo José  Moura de Assis alfredomoura@me.com 99182-9332
Alla Dadaian alladadaian@yahoo.com.br
Ana Paula Lima Albuquerque contato@anapaulaalbuquerque.com
Angela Elisabeth Luhning angela_luehning@yahoo.com.br angelisa@ufba.br
Antonio Carlos Tavares Cunha (Tom Tavares) tomtavares10@gmail.com 99132-5233
Aquim de Souza Lopes Almeida aquimalmeida@hotmail.com
Beatriz Alessio de Aguiar Scebba yagarel@hotmail.com
Celso José Rodrigues Benedito benedito.celso@gmail.com
Ekaterina Konopleva konoplek@gmail.com
Flavia Albano de Lima flavia.albano@ufba.br
Flávia Maria Chiara Candusso flaviacandusso@gmail.com 99100-5953
Flávio José Gomes de Queiroz flaviodequeiroz@gmail.com
Guilherme Bertissolo guilhermebertissolo@gmail.com
Heinz Karl Novaes Schwebel heik02@gmail.com
Iuri Ricardo Passos de Barros iuripassos@yahoo.com.br
Ivan Bastos de Araújo Costa ivanbastos4@hotmail.com 99120-2277
Jairo Tadeu Brandão Ribeiro jairobrandao40@gmail.com
Jaqueline Câmara Leite leitejaqueline@yahoo.com.br
Jean Marques da Cunha Santos jeanfagote@gmail.com 99152-7545
Joatan Mendonça do Nascimento joatannascimento@gmail.com
Joel Luis da Silva Barbosa jlsbarbosa@hotmail.com
Jorge Luis Sacramento de Almeida sacramento49ab@gmail.com
José Maurício Valle Brandão jmvbrandao@gmail.com 99931-3560
Laila Andresa Cavalcante Rosa lailarosamusica@gmail.com
Laura Jordão de Lima e Silva laurajordaols@gmail.com
Lélio Eduardo Alves da Silva leliotrombone@gmail.com
Lucas Robatto lrobatto@ufba.br
Luiz Cesar Marques Magalhães luizcesarmagalhaes@gmail.com
Mara Menezes Kroger mara.kroger@gmail.com
Marcos da Silva Sampaio sampaio.marcos@ufba.br
Maria da Conceição Costa Perrone mcperrone@globo.com perrone@ufba.br / costaperrone@gmail.com
Maria Thereza Gondim (Teca Gondim) teca.gondim@gmail.com 99931-5277
Marialice Pereira Regis mpregis@ufba.br 3331-9551
99105-7542
Mario Enrique Ulloa Peñaranda ulloamar@hotmail.com
Moacyr Silva Costa Filho moacyrsc@hotmail.com / mscf@ufba.br
Obadias de Oliveira Cunha obadias.cunha@ufba.br
Pablo Sotuyo Blanco psotuyo@ufba.br
psotuyo@gmail.com
Paulo Costa Lima paulocostalima2015@gmail.com
Paulo Novais de Almeida pnovais@ufba.br
Pedro Augusto Silva Dias pedro.dias@terra.com.br 99109-3921
Pedro Ribeiro Kroger Junior kroger@ufba.br
Pedro Robatto probatto@ufba.br
Rafael Luís Garbuio rafaelgarbuio@gmail.com 99665-1933
Ricardo Bessa Magalhães França ribmfbass@gmail.com 21 98092-0429 (WhatsApp)
98878-3010
3264-0726
Ricardo Camponogara de Mello nogaramello@yahoo.com.br
Roberta Benjamim Barbosa robenjamim@hotmail.com robertabenjamim@ufba.br 99188-6525
Robson Barreto Matos robmatos43@gmail.com
Rowney Archibald Scott Junior rowneyscott@gmail.com
Suzana Kato xukato@gmail.com
Uirá Nogueira de Barros Cairo uiranogueira@gmail.com 99222-0858
Wellington Gomes da Silva gomes-w@uol.com.br
Wellington Mendes da Silva Filho wellingtonmen@gmail.com